Birchbox – February 2017

SPOILER ALERT đŸš«

It arrived.. Birchbox of February ! For February, beauty boxes often honor Valentine’s day; but this year Birchbox honors friendship wit the box « Gang de fille ». Everybody can feel concerned.

dsc_0010

Contents of Birchbox February

Goodies

We received the Glamour of the month.

We received two girly pin’s to hang on ours sweat, jacket, shirt, coat, bag… I think I’m gonna hang it on my denim jacket for a vintage look.

pins-birchbox

Makeup

I received two makeup products:

  • Lip balm grenadine – Laino : enriched in oily extract of calendula, soothing and regenerating, this balm takes care of damaged lips. I love its perfume and its spangled effect. Formulated without paraben and without phĂ©noxyĂ©thanol, this balm contains UV filters for a protection all year long!
  • Contour stick – Modelco : to be applied on the face, then shade off with the fingers. Its creamy texture let an ultra-natural depiction on the skin. I have not tried it yet, but I like usually make my counturing with Hoola Benefit cosmetics, so I can’t wait to try with a creamy texture.

laino

Cares

I received three care products:

  • Keratin smooth conditioner – Luseta : this conditioner is for damaged hair. Hair find back sweetness, shine and strength thanks to the keratin with soften naturally hair. I have not tried it yet, but I never have enough conditioner 😆 !
  • Deodorant stick Bergamot Lime – Schmidt’s : real bestseller on the USA, this natural deodorant has many promesses: a reliable protection against humidity and smells, rapid absorption, does not stick, doesn’t contain aggressive ingredients (aluminium, paraben…). 100% Natural and cruelty free. I already tested and approved  schmidts’ deodorant potted. So I can’t wait to test the stick version, which will be more confortable and practical.
  • Pore no more cleanser – Dr Brandt : this purifying cleanser eliminated impurities quite smoothly and let on skin a sensation of neatness and freshness. Formulated with soothing assets and some salicylic acid, it eliminated the excess of sebum without drying out the skin. With my only and combination skin, I am always in search of this type of product. I have just finished Oily Skin Cleanser – Youth lab which I really loved. So, I will try this new cleanser very soon.

If you want a general opinion on Birchbox, I let you read Beauty boxes ? Zoom on Birchbox.

I hope you enjoyed read me, and see you next month to talk about the birch box of March.

My sponsorship link 🙃

Xoxo 💋

Credit image:

Designed by Freepik

Une réflexion sur “Birchbox – February 2017

Laisser un commentaire

